And the Winners are…

WOO! I have below the lovely winners of my giveaway!! I have decided that I can afford to send two books. Just as a little more appreciation. ❤

I would keep you in suspense, but I can’t think of anything exciting to use so, I’ll just come right out and say it!!

The winners are…..

Melanie Conklin

and

Silent Pages!

Congrats, ladies! Email me at oliviasopinions @ hotmail (dot) com ASAP to tell me which book you prefer and give me a mailing address! I’ll ship the books out Monday.

Enjoy your weekend, everyone!

Olivia

 

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “And the Winners are…

  1. Yay! Thank you, Olivia 🙂

Leave a Reply

