Update

Hey guys! I am so sorry for the appalling lack of reviews lately! I’ve been so busy for the past week getting ready for exams, which start Friday for me. It has been crazy, but if you are friends with me on Goodreads you will have noticed I have been going through about a book a day! Not much different than before, except that I haven’t been keeping up with reviews and these are all books I want to review! So many good books! The point is, I’ll be very very exhausted until June 6th, the day of my last exam, and probably won’t be able to do any reviews for at least a week! I hate this, my friends. And I know by the time I get to reviewing these books I’ll have doubled the number! That is quite the mountain to climb, let me tell you. I’ve decided to narrow a few of these down. As always I would love to hear your thoughts! Some of these I refuse to sacrifice on (i.e. The Picture of Dorian Gray and The Great Gatsby) and are going to get full, thorough reviews. Others, well, I’m going to have to make concessions somewhere (either by not reviewing or making lots of mini-reviews, both of which stink) It is finally time for you to get an actual active role in what I review! Below are the books I haven’t reviewed yet. Some of which I would like you to post a comment telling me which book you would rather see reviewed. Thanks!

These are the two I am positive I am reviewing individually!

I know it will be tough, but I can’t decide! Keep in mind that each of these will be reviewed at some point, you are just choosing the book which you prefer to have a full length review of!

I hope I get a little bit of response, but if I don’t I’ll choose randomly! Once again, I’m sorry for my lack of posts lately and I’ll do as many reviews as I can during exams!

I appreciate your input πŸ™‚

Olivia

7 Comments

Filed under Classic, Fiction, Modern Fiction, Romance

7 responses to “Update

  1. Fran

    Olivia – trust you will do very well on your exams. Don’t worry, your reviews will be anicipated for your usual exciting input.

    Love Nana

  2. The Name of the Star and The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer look really interesting to me. I can’t wait to read both of those reviews to see if I should read them, too! I like suspense and mystery and both of those sound like they have it. Good luck on your exams!!

  3. I’ve read Dorian Grey and the Great Gatsby. Both excellent books, albeit dorian Grey is a bit creepy.

    Good luck with exams
    Sue Bock
    http://couragetoadventurecoaching.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

