I’m BACK!

Hi everyone! No 30 Day Book Challenge today, I’m too tired. I just got back home from an awesome little trip to Atlanta, Georgia! I had a fantastic time! I love the city (in fact, all big cities) and I hope to go back again very, very soon. I didn’t accomplish much reading-wise, too busy having fun! But I’m reading The Best of Me (and loving it!) right now and hope to jump right back into the routine! I will also not be posting on Easter, so go out and enjoy the rest of the weekend, guys! Just wanted to update you folks! 🙂

Olivia

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “I’m BACK!

  1. Welcome back! You checked in just in time! I have nominated you for the Sunshine Award. All the details can be found here –> http://obscureddreamer.wordpress.com/2012/04/07/good-day-sunshine-sunshine-award/

Leave a Reply

