30 Day Book Challenge: Day 7- Book that you can quote/recite

If you’ve read my blog for a while or have talked to me, you know that I love Shakespeare. I have competed for several years in Shakespeare Recitation Competitions. I just love it; I love all poetry but Shakespeare’s sonnets and speeches are my favorite! I even mutter it to get over my slight insomnia! Am I nerd? Possibly. Am I proud of it? Absolutely!

“Good night, Good night! Parting is such sweet sorrow,

that I shall say good night till it be morrow!”

Ahhh, I love this play!

How about you! What can you quote/recite? 🙂

Olivia

Leave a comment

Filed under 30 Day Book Challenge, Classic, Fiction, Romance

Leave a Reply

