30 Day Book Challenge: Day 5- A book I wish I could live in

My pick for today? Harry Potter! (I just put a picture of the 1st one because I needed a picture! I like all Harry Potter books equally!) 🙂

Who wouldn’t want to live in the world of Harry Potter! That would be FANTASTIC! I really can’t explain this one, but anyone who has read these books knows that they are really amazing.  The characters have such depth….. if it wasn’t kind of obvious that it was fiction (you know, because of the magic) I would literally think these were real people. J.K. Rowling is a genius, no doubt about it! I can’t wait for her new book!

What book would you live in? 🙂

Olivia

2 Comments

Filed under 30 Day Book Challenge, Classic, Modern Fiction

2 responses to “30 Day Book Challenge: Day 5- A book I wish I could live in

  1. I completely agree! I would LOVE to live at Hogwarts (books 1-4, after that it got too dangerous I guess). Great post! 😉

Leave a Reply

